Myth - stream

Myth - welcome to 2018


I've recorded a Chillout/World dance track to bring in the new year - 2018. The track is called "Myth". 

You can stream it on Soundcloud now. Myth will be available later this week on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, etc. 


2017 was a good year and I hate to see it go - but looking forward to an even better 2018. I hope you all have a great year. 


Thanks for all your past and future support.... Here's to new friends and new music...


- Mingo


Complete release list for 2017

A Darker Age - New Album


My latest album "A Darker Age" has officially been released this week. 

This is a "dark ambient" album, with 6 tracks, 1 hour in length. The title track "A Darker Age" features vocals by Charity. 

This album is available in streaming format only in all major online outlets (Amazon, iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, etc.)


Track List:

1. A Darker Age (feat. Charity)

2. Hyperia

3. Abandoned Places

4. Affaglosia

5. Sorrow

6. In Shadows



Sonarweb Communications Record label website





My latest 1 Hour ambient track released November 2017

Available now for Streaming or Download from these vendors:




Google Play






Hearts Of Space


My track "Resplendent Descent" is featured on this weeks Hearts Of Space program "Catharsis". Check with your local NPR station to see if they air the show in your area, or visit the HOS website:


Quantum - One hour long Ambient track full video

The Ancients - Track List


My latest release,  "The Ancients" is a one hour long New Age - Electro Ambient album. 

Track List: 

1. Ascension
2. The Ancients
3. Ritual
4. From The Dust
5. In Ether
6. Dreamfield
7. Origin
8. Relics
9. The Hallowed

"The Ancients" will be available in August 2017 in streaming and CD format


Album release party in lieu of canelled festival


The Third Annual Poesic Fest (and my third time performing there) has been cancelled due to various factors - change in ownership of the venue for one.

This was scheduled to take place on August 5th and I was planning to piggy back on this event with the release of my latest album "The Ancients". In it's place, I am planning an Album Release party on either the 5th of August or on the 12th - with a live stream of the event. 

I will post details this weekend.



RSS feed